Search

Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales Team

Alejandro Soto
Sales Representative | Miami, FL
alejandro@interglassusa.com
(786) 842-0482

Daniela Duque
Customer Service Rep | Miami, FL
daniela@interglassusa.com
(786) 338-0924

Fabiana Zulli
Sales Representative | Miami, FL
fabiana@interglassusa.com
(786) 568-7970

Johanna Bautista
Sales Representative | Savannah, GA
johanna@interglassusa.com
(646) 434-9490

Priscilla Zarate
Sales Representative | Miami, FL
priscilla@interglassusa.com
(786) 568-7972

Rebecca Reyes
Customer Service Rep | Miami, FL
rebecca@interglassusa.com
(305) 885-4442

Valentina Restrepo
Sales Representative | Miami, FL
valentina@interglassusa.com
(786) 842-0479

Willena Cox
Sales Representative | Savannah, GA
willena@interglassusa.com
(786) 885-0037

*
*
*

Contact Page Below Form

 

Work at Interglass

We're always looking for new talent to join our growing team and offer a great work enviroment with excellent benefits. With us, you'll find job stability and the opportunity to grow your career. 

View our careers page